Webform Trello (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定
