Webform Views Integration (8.x-5.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: number
zh: 数字

en: textarea
zh: 文本输入域

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: checkbox
zh: 勾选框

en: Asc
zh: 升序
