Webform widget handler (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼
