Webform widget handler (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: Variant
zh: 变体
