Webform Workflows Element (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Workflow settings
zh: 工作流程設定

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程
