Webform Workflows Element (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Workflow settings
ko: 워크플로우(Workflow) 설정

en: Workflows
ko: 워크플로우

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이
