Webform Workflows Element (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Subject:
zh: 主题:

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Workflow state
zh: 工作流状态

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Workflow settings
zh: 流程设定

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Transitions
zh: 转换
