Webform Navigation (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: About
ko: 소개
