Webhooks (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
