Webhooks (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
