Webhooks (8.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
