ai-connect-with-webmcp (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기
