ai-connect-with-webmcp (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容
