Webonary (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: General
ko: 일반

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
ko: 허용된 유형: @extensions.
