WebP (8.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
zh: 图片生成处理中。请稍后再试。

en: Error generating image.
zh: 生成图像出错。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 无法生成位于 %path 的衍生图片。

en: Image quality
zh: 图像质量

en: Error generating image, missing source file.
zh: 生成图像时出错，缺少源文件。
