Webpay (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Configuration name
ko: 구성 이름

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호
