Webpay (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Transaction date
zh: 交易日期

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Response code
zh: 响应代码

en: Configuration name
zh: 配置名称

en: Debit
zh: 借记卡

en: Payment type
zh: 支付类型

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
