Webpay (8.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Transaction date
zh: 交易日期

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: You must upload a file.
zh: 你必須上傳一個檔案

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Configuration name
zh: 組態名稱

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期
