WebPurify (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作
