Webshare (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽 면

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽 면

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리
