WEB-T (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Delete translations
zh: 刪除翻譯
