WEB-T (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Delete translations
ko: 번역 삭제하기
