WEB-T (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Delete translations
zh: 删除翻译
