WebTextTool (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)
