Textmetrics (formerly webtexttool) (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Word count
zh: 字数

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Account status
zh: 账号状态。

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: low
zh: 低

en: high
zh: 高

en: moderate
zh: 适当

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: University
zh: 大学

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Headings
zh: 标题
