Webtheme (10.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
