Webtheme (9.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: White
ko: 하양

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: Upload logo image
ko: 로고 이미지 올리기

en: Use the logo supplied by the theme
ko: 테마에서 제공하는 로고 사용
