Webtheme (9.1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
