Webtheme Admin (10.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Edit %title
zh: 編輯 %title

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Administrative toolbar
zh: 管理員工具列

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊

en: Status Details
zh: 狀態詳情
