Webtheme Admin (10.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: Edit %title
ko: %title 수정하기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 콘텐츠 타입을 만들지 않았네요. <a href="@create-content">콘텐츠 타입 추가 페이지</a>에서 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하세요.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Administrative toolbar
ko: 관리용 툴바

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보
