Webtrees (8.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
