Webtrees (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Real name
zh: 真實姓名

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
