Wechat (Drupal微信模块) (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Search Keywords
ko: 검색 키워드

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Filter identifier
ko: 필터 식별자

en: language
ko: 언어

en: openid
ko: 오픈ID

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Request message
ko: 요청 메시지
