Wechat (Drupal微信模块) (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: key
zh: 键

en: Search Keywords
zh: 搜索关键字

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Add menu item
zh: 增加选单项目

en: Url field
zh: Url字段

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Sex
zh: 性别

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: language
zh: 语言

en: Menu Type
zh: 菜单类型

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Request message
zh: 申请信息

en: Wechat users
zh: 微信用户
