Wechat Connect (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
