login with wechat 微信登录 (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
ko: 현재의 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 두 입력 필드에 동일한 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.
