Wedia (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성

en: The path '@uri' is invalid.
ko: '@uri' 경로가 올바르지 않습니다.
