Wedia (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: The path '@uri' is invalid.
zh: 路径“@uri”无效。
