Well-Known Paths (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의
