Whatsapp Bubble (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: center
zh: 置中

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: About
zh: 關於
