Whatsapp Bubble (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: center
zh: 居中

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Default message
zh: 默认消息

en: middle
zh: 中间

en: Horizontal alignment
zh: 水平对齐

en: Vertical alignment
zh: 垂直对齐
