Password reset to whatsapp (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密碼重設說明，已發送到 %email。

en: Username or email address
zh: 使用者名稱或者電子郵件地址

en: Password reset instructions will be mailed to %email. You must log out to use the password reset link in the email.
zh: 密碼重設的指示將被寄送至 %email，您必須登出並使用信件中的密碼重設連結。

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
zh: 密碼重設的指示將被寄送至您註冊時登記的電子郵件位址。
