Password reset to whatsapp (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
ko: 암호 초기화 내용을 %name의 %email으로 메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Username or email address
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소

en: Password reset instructions will be mailed to %email. You must log out to use the password reset link in the email.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 지침을 다음 주소로 보냄: %email. 이메일에서 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 사용하려면 로그아웃해야 합니다.

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 지침을 등록된 이메일 주소로 보냅니다.
