What's New (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
