White Label (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Color set
zh: 配色

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 網站口號

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標
