White Label (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Color set
zh: 颜色集

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 网站的口号。

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。
