Block Widget (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Blocks
ko: 블록
