Widget Block (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入
