Widget Block (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌
