Widget Block (8.x-1.3-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기
